At the time of purchase, your Business Care subscription for your first year is automatically included, then tacitly renewed at the end of the period.
You can cancel your subscription at any time, before the end of the current period.
Services included in your subscription:
- Security updates
- Compatibility updates
- Developments and upcoming features
- Unlimited support